Skip Navigation

Lutheran South Unity School is a ministry of four congregations, Bethlehem Lutheran Church, Mount Calvary Lutheran Church, Peace Lutheran Church and Historic Zion Lutheran Church, providing excellence in Christ-centered education.  Our shared values include:    

Vibrant Christian Education in Lutheran Context

Significant, Life-Changing Impact on Students and Their Families

Commitment to Diversity

Growing Enrollment

Implementation of Leading-Edge Teaching Methodologies

Strong Community Presence on the South Side of Fort Wayne

Cooperation Among Lutheran Congregations

Affordable Education of a Superior Quality of the South Side of Fort Wayne

Use LSUS link above to visit the Lutheran South Unity website.