November 20 - Tuesday
01:30 PM - Sr. Bible Study
November 21 - Wednesday
05:30 PM - Hand Bell Choir
06:00 PM - Living Luke's Legacy
07:00 PM - Adult Choir
November 22 - Thursday
06:00 PM - Stephen Ministry
November 24 - Saturday
08:00 AM - Men's Prayer Breakfast
10:00 AM - Living Luke's Legacy
04:00 PM - Worship
November 25 - Sunday
09:00 AM - Worship
10:00 AM - Coffee Hour
10:30 AM - Adult Bible Class
November 27 - Tuesday
01:30 PM - Sr. Bible Study
November 28 - Wednesday
05:30 PM - Hand Bell Choir
07:00 PM - Adult Choir
December 1 - Saturday
08:30 AM - Men's Small Group
04:00 PM - Worship
December 2 - Sunday
09:00 AM - Worship
10:00 AM - Coffee Hour
10:30 AM - Adult Bible Class
December 4 - Tuesday
01:30 PM - Sr. Bible Study
06:30 PM - Board of Elders
December 5 - Wednesday
05:30 PM - Hand Bell Choir
06:00 PM - Living Luke's Legacy
07:00 PM - Adult Choir
December 8 - Saturday
08:30 AM - Men's Small Group
10:00 AM - Living Luke's Legacy
04:00 PM - Worship
December 9 - Sunday
09:00 AM - Worship
10:00 AM - Coffee Hour
10:30 AM - Adult Bible Class
December 11 - Tuesday
01:30 PM - Sr. Bible Study
07:00 PM - Board of Directors
December 12 - Wednesday
05:30 PM - Hand Bell Choir
07:00 PM - Adult Choir
December 13 - Thursday
06:00 PM - Stephen Ministry
December 15 - Saturday
08:30 AM - Men's Small Group
04:00 PM - Worship
December 16 - Sunday
09:00 AM - Worship
10:00 AM - Coffee Hour
10:30 AM - Adult Bible Class
December 18 - Tuesday
01:30 PM - Sr. Bible Study
December 19 - Wednesday
05:30 PM - Hand Bell Choir
06:00 PM - Living Luke's Legacy
07:00 PM - Adult Choir